Association Staff

WCAA Staff Contact by Class
WCAA Staff Contact by Region

Executive

Kathryn Harvey Mackintosh '03
Executive Director
kmackint@wellesley.edu
781-283-2335
 
Helen Gregory '90
Director of Alumnae Association Board and Office Operations 
hgregory@wellesley.edu
781.283.3417
Alumnae Engagement
Janet Monahan McKeeney '88
Senior Director 
jmckeene@wellesley.edu
781.283.2333
Darcy Kupferschmidt ’12
Associate Director of Alumnae Engagement
dkupfers@wellesley.edu
781.283.2332
Emily Rankin Welch '99
Assistant Director of Alumnae Engagement
ewelch@wellesley.edu
781.283.2334
  Margaret Maurukas
Alumnae Engagement Coordinator
mm110@wellesley.edu
781.283.2336
Wellesley Magazine
Alice M. Hummer
Editor
ahummer@wellesley.edu
781.283.2341
Lisa Scanlon Mogolov '99
Senior Associate Editor
lscanlon@wellesley.edu
781.283.2342
Catherine Grace
Senior Associate Editor
cgrace@wellesley.edu
781.283.2344
Marketing and Communications
Stacy Chansky
Director of Alumnae Marketing and Communications
schansky@wellesley.edu
781.283.2337
Tulika Verma
Assistant Director of Communications Technology
tverma@wellesley.edu
781.283.2343
Finance
  Jackie Fagone
Financial Administrator
jf101@wellesley.edu
781.283.2339